Heb je nog vragen?

Aarzel niet en neem contact met ons op. 

Lieke Broos

Coördinator recruitment 
040 - 292 50 66 
 l.broos@vdl.nl

Angelie Lagendijk

Senior recruiter
 040 - 292 50 66
 a.lagendijk@vdl.nl

Marleen Hendriks

Senior recruiter
 040 - 292 50 66
 m.hendriks@vdl.nl

Josje Ras

Talent sourcer / recruiter
040 - 292 50 66
 j.ras@vdl.nl

Hanne van Beugen

Senior recruiter 
040 - 292 50 66
 h.van.beugen@vdl.nl

Ellen Op Heij 

Senior recruiter 
040 - 292 50 66
 ellen.op.heij@vdletg.com

Joelle Kastelijn 


Recruitment assistent  
040 - 292 50 66
 j.kastelijn@vdl.nl  

Annelies Smits 

Talent sourcer / recruiter 
040 - 292 50 66
 a.smits@vdl.nl

Charlotte Moelands

Recruiter
040 - 292 50 66
 c.moelands@vdl.nl

Aniek van Lankveld

Recruitment assistent
040 - 292 50 66 
  a.van.lankveld@vdl.nl

Eric Martens

Stagiair recruitment
 040 - 292 50 66
  e.martens@vdl.nl 

Suzanne van Hout 

Senior recruiter 
040 - 292 50 66 
  s.van.hout@vdl.nl  

Asja Asatrian

Stagiaire recruitment
 040 - 292 50 66 
 a.asatrian@vdl.nl 

Rob Bloks

Coördinator opleidingen 
 040 - 292 50 65 
 r.bloks@vdl.nl 

Chantal Panjoel 

Afdeling opleidingen
 040 - 292 50 65 
 opleidingen@vdl.nl 

Jessica Slot 

VLD ETG Almelo 
 0546 - 540 704
 recruitment.almelo@vdletg.com  

Top